League Officials

Position Name Email Phone
President Mike Micheli mikem@sdabl.com (619) 774-3047
Operations Commissioner Henry Garnett henry@sdabl.com (858) 472-0351
Commissioner of 25+, 35+, 45+, and 55+ Leagues Jim Healey healsvi@yahoo.com (619) 804-6291
Commissioner of Sunday 18+ League John Cruz
jaclive2005@yahoo.com (619) 208-4602
Commissioner of Saturday 18+ League Cheyne Whitney amazewhit@gmail.com
(619) 990-0406
Twilight Commissioner Pete Zanko pzanko@hotmail.com (773) 744-4865
League Administrator Reggie Segal
reggies619@aol.com
(619) 733-2606
Gameday Emergency Phone & Office Manager, CC Payments Reggie Segal reggies619@aol.com (619) 733-2606
Information Commissioner Mike Goodsell goodsellm@cox.net  
Roving Commissioner Kevin Balinger mrbaseball@cox.net (619) 459-1412
Chief Umpire Henry Garnett henry@sdabl.com (858) 472-0351
Webmaster Dan Darrin dan@paclearn.net (619) 777-0445


Send Your Feedback