skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9
L
Serra High School, Santo Road, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Damato
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Mira Mesa
FINAL
Sun Sep 30 -
Damato
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Oct 7 -
@ BYE
TBD
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Storm
Serra
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Serra
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Damato
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Damato
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
West Hills
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Damato
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Damato
FINAL
Sun Nov 18 -
@ BYE
TBD
Sun Dec 2
W
Serra
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Ramona
FINAL